This Old House

4 responses

  1. Pam

    Blog-on dude. These are great!

    July 17, 2009 at 6:38 am

  2. unsettledskies

    Thanks! I was telling Rich today that it’s been at least a year that I’ve had the idea in my head to get a blog up and running, but really it’s been much longer than that, even way, way pre-information-superhighway. The urge to write personal narrative goes back as far as I can remember. Besides Death and Taxes, it’s been one of the few constants in my life, heh.

    July 17, 2009 at 9:27 pm

  3. Jon

    Great blog site and great idea. Like the photos you have. Keep it up and have fun doing it.

    July 20, 2009 at 8:52 am

  4. unsettledskies

    Thanks! And yes, I’m finding it rather addictive, actually. I may need an intervention, so standby for the international flailing-arms signal…

    July 21, 2009 at 8:01 am

Leave a Reply

